Atta Ikede

March 6, 2008

My apartment!

Filed under: Uncategorized — attaikede @ 4:01 am

My apartment hunt is over! I got a pretty decent place in a neighbourhood called Pacific Heights. I’m living right at the top of a hill. On a clear day i’ll be able to see sailboats and even that area across the bay (probably Sausalito?) when I walk out of my apartment. It’s a proper 1 bedroom apartment and has a little nook for a dining table so overall I think it’s a good situation.

Despite all the scary stories about apartment hunting I was pleasantly surprised that I received 3 offers. I guess good Canadian credit beats bad/nonexistent US credit!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

