Atta Ikede

June 6, 2009

Hello Alley Goodbye Fillmore!

Filed under: Uncategorized — attaikede @ 2:47 pm

I found my new place!

Compared to my current place it’s:

1. slightly cheaper

2. slightly smaller (basically the size of my current place minus the hallway space)

3. on an alley vs a major street

4. on the top floor

5. has carpet in the bedroom. This is a good thing!

6. Has a small view of the bay and alcatraz if you look sideways out the window

7. Has free laundry! OMG!

8. Has a gas stove.

9. Has window boxes. I can put flowers there!

I’m pretty excited. The apartment search was starting to get me a little stressed and depressed! Move in day is July 1. Happy Canada Day!

And btw, when I say alley, I mean alley. I’ll take photos once I move in!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

